You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your might. → Deuteronomy

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Right Click and Save as to DOWNLOAD

More from 'Deuteronomy'

The Witness of the Song of Moses - Sunday, February 1, 2015
Can I get a Witness?! - Sunday, January 25, 2015
Blessings for a Happy New Year! A-h-h-h That’s Better Thank Curses! - Sunday, January 18, 2015
Curses for a Happy New Year? - Sunday, January 11, 2015
Angels We Have Heard On High - Sunday, December 7, 2014
Specific Stipulations from “The Lord Your God” - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Specific Gaurdrails – Ond and New Set 2 - Sunday, November 23, 2014
Old and New Deuteronomy - Sunday, November 16, 2014
Chosen Without Merit, But With Exceptions - Sunday, November 2, 2014
The Greatest Guardrail - Sunday, October 26, 2014
The 10 Guardrails and the Blessing of Fear - Sunday, September 28, 2014
History as a Guardrail - Sunday, September 21, 2014
Deuteronomy: A Guardrail for Holiness (Introduction) - Sunday, September 14, 2014